Jenny Pihan Fine Art

invites you to attend

 the 99th Annual Exhibition of the
TWENTY MELBOURNE PAINTERS SOCIETY INC.
Opening Night:  Tuesday 22nd August 2017 

Doors Open @ 6pm

Venue: Glen Eira City Council Art Gallery
Cnr Hawthorn & Glen Eira Rds, Caulfield Victoria

Exhibition Open Daily: 23rd August – 10th September 2017
10am – 5pm

FREE ART TALKS – All welcome

Wednesday 23 August.               Ross Paterson.                                 12pm
Friday 25 August.                        Julian Bruere.                                   12pm
Saturday 26 August.                    Peter Smales.                                    2pm
Sunday 27 August.                      Amanda Hyatt.                                   1pm
Sunday 27 August.                      Greg Allen.                                         2pm
Wednesday 30 August.               Stephen Doyle and Ray Hewitt         1.30pm
Thursday 31 August.                   Paul McDonald Smith.                        2pm
Friday 1st September.                 Margaret Cowling & Angela Abbott.   12pm
Saturday 2 September.               Clive Sinclair.                                       2pm
Sunday 3 September.                  Herman Pekel.                                   12pm
Sunday 3 September.                  Maxwell Wilks.                                     2pm
Saturday 9 September.                Fiona Bilbrough.                                 12pm
Saturday 9 September.                Bill Caldwell.                                        2pm

 

Tagged .